New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Snow White

Female (57) looking for Family Austin, Texas, United States

I'm a woman of many exciting colors of personality! I LOVE animals! Hence the name, "Snow White". I spent a year living in Europe and travelling is amazing to me. Family & My Dear Friends are everything in my life. I enjoy laughing, I'm playful, I take great pride in myself, I'm into home decorating/design, Helping others. I'm a country girl at heart! Country music is my favorite style of music. The holidays are magical....My favorite season is the Fall. And....most of all ~ The Gospel is important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMental Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHALLMARK, BRAVO, NAT GEO, LMN, TLC, CNN
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI ENJOY ALL TYPES OF MOVIES!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Band Perry, Little Big Town, Third Day
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funGoing to Disneyland, Travelling to anywhere, Being with my Family & Friends, Country Dancing, Eating Dinner Out, Shopping, & Volunteering for the Homeless.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA River Boat Cruise on the Mississippi River!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to find my Soulmate

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can truly love and care about a person. Honesty, Kindness, Gentleness, Educated, Funny, Someone who will stand up for you in need, Loving, Clean, Tasteful, Handsome, Outgoing, & Friendly!
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant to get to know the person