New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Family and friends

Hi I'm a down to earth person. I'm educated and love my job. I enjoy exercising and trying to be healthy. Never perfect but usually a fair person. I enjoy animals, reading, cooking, and wine. Simple is good for me ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShameless, face off, walking dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Gladiator, the patriot
Music typesRock, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsOozy
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksNot sure
Idea of funGetting out and doing things. Learning things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySo many things!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, honest, open, non judgmental, likes to communicate, likes to spend time w me and family
On the first dateDinner or a walk. Coffee or a flea market

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Ice Skating, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamA's and 49 ers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga