New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For The Perfect Girl

First of all, yes, I fully admit that I am engaged to be married to a great guy. I'm bisexual and I'm looking for a girlfriend to add to our relationship. I'm not looking for two or three girlfriends or wives for my husband to be. I'm looking for just one special woman that would be willing to be with both of us as a couple. My family knows I'm bisexual and that I'm also a polygamist. I've known since I was around ten-years-old that I was bisexual.

I was born and raised in Indianapolis, Indiana. I have Bronchopulmonary Dysplasia. This is just a fancy way of saying I was born prematurely and my lungs are underdeveloped. Bronchopulmonary Dysplasia is almost the same as asthma but I will not grow out of it. I also have ADHD, OCD, borderline personality disorder and I stuffer from severe depression at times. I'm also on oxygen and I have sleep apnea. I take medication daily for my health issues. Due to my health issues I'm not able to work but I do get help from the government monthly. I do not drive at this time either but I'd love to learn how one day.

I love to read. You can almost always find me with my Nook in my hands. I also love to write stories and poems and I hope one day to be a published author. I also love to make jewelry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Bold and the Beautiful
The Vampire Diaries
Sleepy Hallow
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesInterview With The Vampire
Queen of the Damned
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a woman that isn't afraid to be with me. I'm looking for someone to have that perfect triangle family with.