New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a mate

I have always been called to this lifestyle because I wanna share my love with not just a make partner but also form a bond with a sister as well

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideThe highway

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedJack Russell/chow mix

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildVoluptuous
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNail technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, law and order svu, catfish love and hip hop
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to count
Music typesSoul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMostly neo soul and r&b artists like kem, Jill Scott, Elia Mae, leela Jones
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Poetry
Favorite booksI love black authors
Idea of funGoing to the movies bowling etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPairasailing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeJust to be successful and live a good life and be a great mother and be with my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows how to treat you exactly like you want to be treated

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving