New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing couple looking to meet our future female forever.

We are a 40's couple, soulmates and best friends, who are outgoing and energetic. We like going to the gym together a few times a week. When not working on the weekends, we enjoy spontaneous road trips to search out new places, going to the beach, mountains, and occasionally into the city. We also like shopping, movies at home or out, trying out new restaurants, browsing through antique shops, and short hikes. You know, just the normal stuff people do. We are also a highly sexual couple, as we both feel that this is an extremely important part of our relationship. We enjoy each other both in the traditional behind closed doors way as well as public outdoor venues when the mood or opportunity arises. We both have a thing for feet and enjoy light BDSM.
Laughter and a good sense of humor is also an integral part of who we are and our relationship. We prefer to not let drama take the main focus in our lives.

We have a unique and special relationship. We would like to explore the idea of expanding our relationship by bringing another woman into a potential exclusive triad relationship. We only play with each other as a couple, never separately. My wife enjoys the softness, touch and taste of another woman.

Our ideal person would be a bisexual submissive (as is my wife), and eventually become a partner to both of us, emotionally and physically, along with becoming my wife's best friend and sister. She would grow with us as a couple, sharing life together, and ideally into a more permanent member of our loving family.
Our children are grown and we are not looking for any more children in our daily home.

Our ideal match would be respectful of our limits and boundaries, share similar interests and behaviors, and possibly introduce us to new activities and experiences (sexual or non). We expect them to be drug and disease free, just as we are. We are always discreet and trustworthy to our friends, and expect that in return. No drama, please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting