New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a wife of mine

A bisexual woman who is married to the most wonderful man in the world. He’s known from the day we met that I was bi and has always supported me if I ever felt I needed that outlet. After much discussion we decided that I needed a wife because of my husbands health issues. So here I am... looking..... hoping.....praying that I can find someone special. If you want to know more about me, message me. As you see I’m an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Snuffleupaguss aka. Snuffy
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black Domestic Shorthair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLiving Lizards ????
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ms. Ellie
What breed is your dog?Miniature Dappled Dashound
How old is your dog?She will be 21 on 03-29-2019
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHer teddy bear that she naps with
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSounds silly but I love Disney movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI don’t have a favorite
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI hate reading..... just ask my professors lol
Idea of funAnything that gets me out of the house
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV
Always wanted to tryPaddle boarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo open a holistic clinic where payment is made by bartering so that the homeless in my neighborhood can get the care they need.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who’s open minded and non-judgmental.
On the first dateWhatever she wants to do of course!