New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young And Spiritual

Hey, I''m looking for a polygamous relationship with 2 women or more, I am 18 years of age, I love poetry and painting, I am a vegetarian, I love animals, I love music, it is my life, I''m also interested in becoming veterinarian. I''m 5''11 I''m currently on a spiritual journey, and I''m looking for someone to join me I''m very very very spiritual and down to earth I love being by myself, but I also love being around people that love being by Their selves, if that makes sense, it''s kind of like I''m a antisocial socialist lol, I''m weird, I''m funny, I don''t get upset very often. I''m very honest and logical I love everything to do with astronomy and astrology, I love the planet and how they surround the sun. I also loves conspiracy theories and believing things that other people think are impossible or unethical. And I love to smoke (weed)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?China

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageDominican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFedex

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funMeditation, Smoking Ganja, listening to some music, writing, talking about the world.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open and spiritual like me
On the first dateLet's have a picnic outside under the stars eating fruit salad lol listening to old school music as the moon smiles down at us