New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my forever family

I am a 38 y.o black woman 5 feet tall with a few extra pounds looking for a forever i want to be married and have more children i currently have 4 adult childreni am a professional gainfully employed and looking to build a strong home and base with my new family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsN/A
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History
Idea of funVaries
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeBe comfortable and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIt varies
On the first dateDepends on the person

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamDon't have one
Favorite college teamOhio State University