New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Bi woman seeking happiness & love

Bi Sexual, Light BDSM, my children are grown and on their own.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

Job TitleRespite Provider, Business office w/ Ins. co

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNot much of a TV watcher. I enjoyed Game of Thrones, ID Chanel and TLC
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNot much of a Movie person. I enjoyed Lord of Rings, Harry Potter to name a few.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Metallica, 80's Hair Bands, Pink, Rhianna, Flo Rida to name a few
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love to read. I enjoy a wide variety of books including Erotica and BDSM.
Idea of funWalking in parks, reading a book, dancing at a club, enjoying a meal at a restaurant or homemade. Travelling, driving around local areas, race track, baseball game and hockey. I also don't mind camping, hunting, horseback riding and family time.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel more, Zip Line, Dude Ranches

Views

Goal in lifeTo love, falling in love, meet someone that shares my wants, views and like minded

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSincerity, honesty, dominance, sexual, romantic, open minding, willing to try new things. Non drug user, prefer nonsmoker.
On the first dateI am open to anything. Surprise me!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamCincinnati Reds
Favorite college teamOhio State University